The sworn in ceremony will take place tomorrow morning in Anuradhapura sacred city

Share Button

Winner of the presidential election Gotabaya Rajapaksa will be sworn in as the 07th executive President of Sri Lanka at a ceremony to be held at the historical sacred city in Anuradhapura. The sworn in ceremony will take place at the Ruwanweli Seya premises at the auspicious time tomorrow morning.

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

COVID-19 Situation Report
2020-Jul-03 | 05:07

Total Confirmed Cases - 2,066
Active Cases - 228
New Cases - 00
Total number of individuals in hospitals - 58
Recovered & Discharged - 1,827
Deaths - 11