Two more Cabinet Ministers 5 State Ministers and 6 Deputy Ministers were also sworn in

Share Button

Several more Cabinet Ministers, State Ministers and Deputy Ministers were sworn in today as well.

Duminda Dissanayake has been appointed as the Cabinet Minister of Irrigation, Water Resources and Disaster Management.
Dayasiri Jayasekara is the Cabinet Minister of Skills Development and Vocational Training

Sriyani Wijewickrama: State Minister of Provincial Councils, Local Government, and Sports.
Mohan Lal Grero: State Minister of Education and Higher Education
M. L. A. M. Hizbullah: State Minister of Highways and Road Development
Lakshman Senewiratne: State Minister of Defence
Piyasena Gamage: State Minister of Youth, Women and Child Affairs.

Angajan Ramanathan: Deputy Minister of Agriculture
Manusha Nanayakkara: Deputy Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment
Indika Bandaranayake: Deputy Minister of Housing and Urban Development.
Sarathi Dushmantha: Deputy Minister of Justice and Prison Reforms
Nishantha Muthuhettigamage: Deputy Minister of Ports and Shipping
Kader Kader Masthan: Deputy Minister of Resettlement, Rehabilitation, and Northern Developm

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *