A group of new ministers takes their Oaths.

Share Button


Mr.Chamal Rajapakse has taken his oaths as  the minister of Health, Nutrition and  Indigenous medicine before President Maithripala Sirisena today.


Mr.S.B.Dissanayake has been sworn in   as the minister of  Highways and Road Development.


Mrs.Pavithra Wanniarachchi  took her oaths as the minister of Mineral oil Resources Development

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *